Supplier Members

NMA believes that retailers’ success is largely determined on the strength of the relationship with their suppliers, who play a key role in putting our vision to action. NMA is proud to facilitate this synergistic success.

Suppliers Influence

Suppliers members have an influential role in decisions determining the future of the NMA. They have the opportunity to nominate their representative to serve on the NMA Executive Board of Directors as a Supplier Director. This membership also enables candidate eligibility for our Annual Banquets recognition as “Supplier Member of the Year.”

Networking

Joining the NMA provides a great opportunity for suppliers to expand their business and grow their brands. Members have an open invitation to all NMA Executive Board of Directors meetings including the Annual Membership meetings. Attending annual events like Annual Buying Trade show, Annual Golf tournament, Annual Banquet and Awards Recognition provide them a unique opportunity to network on a personal level with retailers and NMA leaders. They have access to all NMA’s marketing opportunities that is exclusive to supplier members. Your company’s name, phone number, and contact information will be listed in the Supplier Directory, every magazine issue, and on the Neighborhood Market Association website.

Advantages

The biggest advantage supplier members have to grow their business and their brands is to offer special pricing to the NMA’s Buying Power Group. To participate, please view the Buying Power Group Endorsement Guidelines. Supplier members will have the same opportunity as our retailer members to access the exclusive group discount rates on various  products and services. This is obtained through numerous companies’ endorsements by Neighborhood Market Association. Advertising on “The Voice of Family-Owned Businesses” magazine and NMA’s website is exclusive to supplier members.

Stronger Voice

NMA represents our supplier members’ interests on local, state, and federal level as we protect our industry’s interests. In addition, your company will earn a stronger voice in the affairs of the NMA and the business community we serve. Our supplier members can submit articles, press releases, or any noteworthy information to be considered to publish with no additional charge.

Join us

Support NMA Supplier Members:

BANKING

Bank of America
Ali Arman
(619) 315-0878
ali.arman@bofa.com
Bank of America Merchant Services
Evian Anguis
(619) 241-3583
Evian.Anguis@bankofamericamerchant.com
Hanmi Bank
Nizar Dahdouh
(858) 467-4815
nizar.dahdouh@hanmi.com
Neighborhood National Bank
Nora Seiba
(619) 592-6268
nseiba@mynnb.com

BOOKKEEPING/ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Cashuk, Wiseman, Goldberg, Birnbaum & Salem
Wes Salem
(619) 563-0145
wsalem@cwgcpa.com
San Diego Business Advisors
Steven Leibold
(619) 294-4286
sleibold@sdbizadv.com
Sontera Group
Irina Tatarenko
(760) 672-7416
irina@sonteragroup.com

BITCOIN ATM

Byte Federal
Franco Higgins
(404) 913-0177
franco@bytefederal.com

CHIPS & SNACKS

Baja Jerky
Dominic Purpura
(630) 734-7508
dpurpura@bahjajerky.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Coyote Press Graphics
Victoria Vinton
(520) 818-6495
victoria@coyotepressgraphics.com

ICE CREAM & ICE SUPPLIERS

Blue Bunny 
Thomas Kazemeini
(619) 919-3920
info@rockicecream.com
San Diego ICE Company
Anthony Toma
(619) 688-1999
anthonyt@sandiegoiceco.com

INSURANCE SERVICES

Nickie Heath Insurance Agency
Nickie Heath
(858) 487-3737
nickie@nickieheath.com
Paul Diaz Insurance Agency
Paul Diaz
(310) 213-2217
paul@pauldiazins.com

LEGAL SERVICES

Law Offices of Gloria, Weber & Jarvis
David Jarvis
(619) 322-3144
davejarvisii@yahoo.com
STratege Law
Scott Scheper
(619) 677-5800
Scheper@scheperlaw.com

RESTAURANTS & RESORTS

Jamul Casino
Waleed Shorees
(619) 679-0756
Waleed.Shorees@jamulcasinosd.com
Royal Palace
Namir Mattia
(619) 442-9900
Royalpalace05@yahoo.com
Sycuan Casino & Resort
Lauren Morrow
(619) 445-6002
lmorrow@sycuan.com
Town & Country Resort
Alex Nath
(858) 877-1409
anath@towncountry.com

PRINTING & PUBLISHING

PIP Printing
Jay Levine
(619) 528-8000
jlevinepip@sbcglobal.net

SOFT DRINKS

Pepsi Co
Robert Wolf
(949) 279-7924
robert.wolf@pepsico.com
Trap Fuel
Sassan Panahi
(888) 405-8727
sales@trapfuel.lol

TOWING SERVICES

USA Towing & Recovery
Basil Raffo
(619) 444-1800
basilraffo@yahoo.com

UNIFORMS SERVICES

UniFirst
Jesse Dagget
(800) 225-3364
Jesse_Daggett@unifirst.com

WHOLESALERS FOR GROCERIES, MERCHANDISE & TOBACCO PRODUCTS

Altria
Miguel Lopez
(804) 484-8394
miguel.r.lopez-vergara@altria.com
Blaz CBD
Bob Klein
(480) 244-7160
bob@blazcbd.com
Hempacco Packaging
Sandro Piancone
(775) 473-1201
spiancone@hempaccopackaging.com
Reynolds
Chelsea Davis
(336) 741-2550
ChelseaD@rjrt.com
San Diego Cash & Carry
Jeff Mansour
(619) 441-9842
jeff@mysdcc.com
Trepco West 
Al Paulus
(619) 690-7999
al@trepco.com
West Coast Hookah & Glass
Remon Mansour
(619) 444-1053
info@westcoasthookah.com

WINE & SPIRITS SUPPLIERS

Anheuser-Busch
Jason Rowe
(619)392-3596
jason.Rowe@anheuser-busch.com
Gallo Wine
Steve Kozar
(858) 547-0204
stephen.kozar@gallowineco.com
IDG Wines
Rodolfo  Rubalcava
(619) 301-1099
rodolfor@idgwines.com
Ranch Rider Spirits
Andrew  Baker
(949) 939-0802
abaker@ranchriderspirits.com
Republic National Distributing Company
Scott Blackburn
(858) 537-2808
Scott.Blackburn@rndc-usa.com
Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits
Neil Sorensen
(714) 724-7929
neilsorensen@sgws.com