Supplier Members

NMA believes that retailers’ success is largely determined on the strength of the relationship with their suppliers, who play a key role in putting our vision to action. NMA is proud to facilitate this synergistic success.

 

Suppliers Influence

Suppliers members have an influential role in decisions determining the future of the NMA. They have the opportunity to nominate their representative to serve on the NMA Executive Board of Directors as a Supplier Director. This membership also enables candidate eligibility for our Annual Banquets recognition as “Supplier Member of the Year.”

 

Networking

Joining the NMA provides a great opportunity for suppliers to expand their business and grow their brands. Members have an open invitation to all NMA Executive Board of Directors meetings including the Annual Membership meetings. Attending annual events like Annual Buying Trade show, Annual Golf tournament, Annual Banquet and Awards Recognition provide them a unique opportunity to network on a personal level with retailers and NMA leaders. They have access to all NMA’s marketing opportunities that is exclusive to supplier members. Your company’s name, phone number, and contact information will be listed in the Supplier Directory, every magazine issue, and on the Neighborhood Market Association website.

 

Advantages

The biggest advantage supplier members have to grow their business and their brands is to offer special pricing to the NMA’s Buying Power Group. To participate, please view the Buying Power Group Endorsement Guidelines. Supplier members will have the same opportunity as our retailer members to access the exclusive group discount rates on various  products and services. This is obtained through numerous companies’ endorsements by Neighborhood Market Association. Advertising on “The Voice of Family-Owned Businesses” magazine and NMA’s website is exclusive to supplier members.

 

Stronger Voice

NMA represents our supplier members’ interests on local, state, and federal level as we protect our industry’s interests. In addition, your company will earn a stronger voice in the affairs of the NMA and the business community we serve. Our supplier members can submit articles, press releases, or any noteworthy information to be considered to publish with no additional charge.

Join us

Support NMA Supplier Members:

Business name Contact Person First Name Contact Person Last Name Phone Number Email
Certified Access Services Tracey Delisle (619) 736-8585 tracey@ADAcertified.com
Commerce Point Services Adam Friedman (858) 939-0079 adam@zerofeecommerce.com
Dostart Hannink & Coveney LLP Paul Dostart (858)623-4260 pdostart@sdlaw.com
Endeavor Bank Bill Perkins (760) 795-1187 wperkins@bankendeavor.com
First Choice Bank Nizar Dahdouh (619) 422-5300 ndahdouh@firstchoicebank.com
Gradus Management, Inc. Beth Sackett (619) 977-2553 beth@bethsackett.com
Haisha Insuirance Sevices Inc. Richard Haisha (619) 660-6996 rhaisha@haishainsurance.com
Law Offices of Goria, Weber & Jarvis David Jarvis (619) 322-3144 davejarvisii@yahoo.com
N.J. Maltz Insurance Services Paul Diaz (818) 368-7000 paul@maltzins.com
Neighborhood National Bank Nora Seiba (619) 789-4211 nseiba@mynnb.com
Nickie Heath Insurance Agency Nickie Heath (858) 487-3737 nickie@nickieheath.com
Royal Palace Namir Mattia (619) 442-9900 royalpalacehall.net
San Diego Cash & Carry Jeff Mansour (619) 441-9842 jeff@mysdcc.com
Trepco West Al Paulus (619) 690-7999 al@trepco.com
USA Towing & Recovery Basil Raffo (619) 444-1800 basilraffo@yahoo.com
Viejas Casino RJ Demman (619) 445-5400 rdemman@viejas.com