Supplier Members

NMA believes that retailers’ success is largely determined on the strength of the relationship with their suppliers, who play a key role in putting our vision to action. NMA is proud to facilitate this synergistic success.

 

Suppliers Influence

Suppliers members have an influential role in decisions determining the future of the NMA. They have the opportunity to nominate their representative to serve on the NMA Executive Board of Directors as a Supplier Director. This membership also enables candidate eligibility for our Annual Banquets recognition as “Supplier Member of the Year.”

 

Networking

Joining the NMA provides a great opportunity for suppliers to expand their business and grow their brands. Members have an open invitation to all NMA Executive Board of Directors meetings including the Annual Membership meetings. Attending annual events like Annual Buying Trade show, Annual Golf tournament, Annual Banquet and Awards Recognition provide them a unique opportunity to network on a personal level with retailers and NMA leaders. They have access to all NMA’s marketing opportunities that is exclusive to supplier members. Your company’s name, phone number, and contact information will be listed in the Supplier Directory, every magazine issue, and on the Neighborhood Market Association website.

 

Advantages

The biggest advantage supplier members have to grow their business and their brands is to offer special pricing to the NMA’s Buying Power Group. To participate, please view the Buying Power Group Endorsement Guidelines. Supplier members will have the same opportunity as our retailer members to access the exclusive group discount rates on various  products and services. This is obtained through numerous companies’ endorsements by Neighborhood Market Association. Advertising on “The Voice of Family-Owned Businesses” magazine and NMA’s website is exclusive to supplier members.

 

Stronger Voice

NMA represents our supplier members’ interests on local, state, and federal level as we protect our industry’s interests. In addition, your company will earn a stronger voice in the affairs of the NMA and the business community we serve. Our supplier members can submit articles, press releases, or any noteworthy information to be considered to publish with no additional charge.

Join us

Support NMA Supplier Members:

Business name First Name Last Name Phone Number Email
Certified Access Services
Tracey
Delisle
(619) 736-8585
tracey@ADAcertified.com
Commerce Point Services
Adam
Friedman
(858) 939-0079
adam@zerofeecommerce.com
Community Valley Bank
Rebecca
Humphries
(619) 303-6060
rhumphires@yourcvb.com
Dostart Hannink & Coveney LLP
Paul
Dostart
(858)623-4260
pdostart@sdlaw.com
Endeavor Bank
Bill
Perkins
(760) 795-1187
wperkins@bankendeavor.com
First Choice Bank
Nizar
Dahdouh
(619) 422-5300
ndahdouh@firstchoicebank.com
Frito-Lay, Inc
Kelly
Garner
(650) 274-3364
Kelly.Garner@pepsico.com
Gradus Management, Inc.
Beth
Sackett
(619) 977-2553
beth@bethsackett.com
Haisha Insuirance Sevices Inc.
Richard
Haisha
(619) 660-6996
rhaisha@haishainsurance.com
Law Offices of Goria, Weber & Jarvis
David
Jarvis
(619) 322-3144
davejarvisii@yahoo.com
N.J. Maltz Insurance Services
Paul
Diaz
(818) 368-7000
paul@maltzins.com
Neighborhood National Bank
Nora
Seiba
(619) 789-4211
nseiba@mynnb.com
Nickie Heath Insurance Agency
Nickie
Heath
(858) 487-3737
nickie@nickieheath.com
Royal Palace
Namir
Mattia
(619) 442-9900
royalpalacehall.net
San Diego Cash & Carry
Jeff
Mansour
(619) 441-9842
jeff@mysdcc.com
Sontera Group
Irina
Tatarenko
(760) 672-7416
irina@cureaccounting.com
Trepco West
Al
Paulus
(619) 690-7999
al@trepco.com
USA Towing & Recovery
Basil
Raffo
(619) 444-1800
basilraffo@yahoo.com
Viejas Casino
RJ
Demman
(619) 445-5400
rdemman@viejas.com